First Round of Abstract Submission Deadline: January 24, 2019   |   Early Bird Registration Deadlines: January 30, 2019

Invited Speakers

Sayon Roy

Sayon Roy, Ph.D., FARVO

Professor of Medicine and Ophthalmology Boston University School of Medicine Boston, MA

Alexander Ljubimov

Alexander Ljubimov, Ph.D., FARVO

Professor and Director, Eye Program Board of Governors Regenerative Medicine Institute, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles, CA

Arup Das

Arup Das, MD, Ph.D., FARVO

Professor and Chief, Opthalmology Division, Vice Chairman of Research Department of Surgery
Univ. of New Mexico, NM

Julia Busik

Julia Busik, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Physiology Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI

Alan Stitt

Alan Stitt, Ph.D.

Professor & Dean of Innovation and Impact, Institute for Health Sciences Queen's University Belfast
Northern Ireland, UK

Manju L Subramanian

Manju L Subramanian, MD

Vice Chair & Associate Professor of Ophthalmology, Boston University School of Medicine, Boston, MA

Yang Sun

Yang Sun, MD, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology Stanford University Medical Center
Palo Alto, CA

Denis A. Proshlyakov

Denis A. Proshlyakov, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI

Renu A. Kowluru

Renu A. Kowluru, Ph.D, FARVO

Professor-Ophthalmology, Visual & Anatomical Sciences and Endocrinology
Wayne State University
Detroit, MI

Antonio Francisco Ambrosio

Antonio Francisco Ambrosio, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator, Faculty of Medicine, Coimbra Institute for Clinical and Biomedical Research (iCBR)
University of Coimbra, Portugal