First Round of Abstract Submission Deadline: January 24, 2019   |   Early Bird Registration Deadlines: January 30, 2019

Organizing Committee Members

speaker image

Sayon Roy, Ph.D., FARVO

Professor of Medicine and Ophthalmology Boston University School of Medicine Boston, MA

speaker image

Alexander Ljubimov, Ph.D., FARVO

Professor and Director, Eye Program Board of Governors Regenerative Medicine Institute, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles, CA

speaker image

Julia Busik, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Physiology Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI

speaker image

Takeshi Iwata, Ph.D.

Division Director, National Institute of Sensory Organs, Tokyo Medical Center NHO, Tokyo, Japan