First round of abstract submission closes: 16 April, 2018
Early bird registration closes: 23 April 2018

Organizing Committee

Dr. Harish Pant
Senior Investigator, National Institute Of Neurological Disorders and Stroke, USA

Dr. Yaguang Xi
Professor & Vice Chair for Research, LSU Health Sciences Center, USA

Dr. Youhe Gao
Professor, Beijing Normal University

Dr. Weidong Le
Professor and Vice President, Hospital of Dalian Medical University, China

Previous Organizing Committee

Sergey Suchkov
Sechenov University & National Research Nuclear University MEPhI, Russia

Stephen Pennington
University College Dublin; Atturos

Sherry Bradford
AccuTheranostics, Inc

Claude Prigent
CNRS (Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique), France

© 2017 BRCM-2018. All rights reserved