Final Round of Abstract Submission: January 15, 2018
Tentative Program
Mid Registration: December 20, 2017
Welcome Message
United Scientific Group received the YTEXAS R─ôLO Award

Organizing Committee

Sergey Suchkov
Sechenov University & National Research Nuclear University MEPhI, Russia

Stephen Pennington
University College Dublin; Atturos

Sherry Bradford
AccuTheranostics, Inc

Claude Prigent
CNRS (Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique), France

© 2017 BRCM-2018. All rights reserved