United Scientific Group received the YTEXAS R─ôLO Award | HOW TO GET TO THE HOTEL!?

Organizing Committee Members

Howard Hornfeld
Fusion Advocates

Shalom Eliezer
Soreq Nuclear Research Center, Israel

Sing Lee
Institute for Plasma Focus Studies (IPFS), Australia

Siyu Ye
Ballard Power Systems Canada

Heinrich Hora
University of New South Wales, Australia

Antonio Abate
Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin Germany